Leadership at Life Flight Network

Ben Clayton
Chief Executive Officer

Casey Seckel
Chief Clinical Officer

Michael Weimer
Chief Operating Officer

Adam Osborne
Int. Chief Financial Officer /

Nicole Barnard-Croft
Senior Director
Human Resources

Dominic Pomponio
Chief Business Officer

Brenda Weiler
Chief of Staff

Customer Service

Region 1

Brady Templeton, Astoria & Newport
Casey Schein, Aurora & Dallesport, Customer Service Manager 
Tom Mortimer, Boise & Burley Customer Service Manager
Victor Walco, Cottage Grove & Redmond Customer Service Manager
Ian Phillips, La Grande, Pendleton & Ontario Customer Service Manager
Erin Whitney, Richland & Walla Walla Customer Service Manager

Region 2

Brandy Bookwalter, Brewster Customer Service Manager
Dustin Waterbly, Lewiston & Pullman Customer Service Manager
Stephen Schmid, Bozeman & Butte Customer Service Manager
Lora York, Coupeville Customer Service Manager
John Whalen, Missoula Customer Service Manager
Jacob Riedel, Moses Lake Customer Service Manager
Andrew Clemens, Port Angeles Customer Service Manager
Veronica Mitchell-Jones
, Coeur d’Alene, Kelso, Sandpoint & Spokane Customer Service Manager


Mac Garrison, Senior Director of Aviation Operations & FAA DO
Ron Looney, Assistant Director of Operations 
Mike Strub, Chief Pilot – Fixed-Wing
Karl Wellfare, Chief Pilot – Rotor-Wing

Safety and Quality

Brody Paine, Director of Safety & Risk Management
Susan Gidding, Senior Director of Quality Management


Chad McCracken, Senior Director of Aviation Maintenance & FAA DOM
Ryan Kahn, Assistant Director of Maintenance

Communications Center

Rene Bonnett, Senior Director of Patient Transport Logistics


Matt ConklinMedical Director

Casey Seckel, Chief Clinical Officer 
Brian Rogge
, Director of Clinical Services
Shannon Ramsey, Director of Clinical Services
Michael Carl, Associate Medical Director – Neonatal
Edwin Wells, Associate Medical Director
Eric Chun, Associate Medical Director
Jim Nania, Associate Medical Director
Leslie Burwell, Associate Medical Director
Mark Buchholz, Associate Medical Director – Pediatrics


Elizabeth Conroy-Yockim, Membership Services Manager
Gary Trobaugh, Director of Information Technology
Gregory Plenert, Director of Marketing
Jaqueline Marquez, Compliance Officer / HIPAA Privacy Officer
Joseph MontesanoDirector of Facilities & Fleet Services
Katie Budgeon, Senior Director of Ground Operations & Specialty Services
Nicole Barnard-Croft, Senior Director of Human Resources