Leadership at Life Flight Network

Executive Leadership

Michael Griffiths

Michael Griffiths

Chief Executive Officer

Tiffany Harrison

Tiffany Harrison

Chief Financial Officer, Compliance Office

Suzie Brennan

Suzie Brennan

Chief Clinical Officer

Justin Dillingham

Justin Dillingham

Chief Customer Officer

Customer Service

Region 1

Jacob Dalstra, Regional Director

Cheryl Shannon, Cottage Grove Customer Service Manager

Tim Gibbons, Dallesport Customer Service Manager

Victor Walco, Redmond Customer Service Manager

Dan Travers,  Astoria Customer Service Manager

Cindy McGrath, Community Outreach Coordinator

Region 2

Michael Weimer, Regional Director
Peter Benjamin, La Grande Customer Service Manager
Tim Rawlings, Ontario Customer Service Manager
Scott Rairigh, Boise Customer Service Manager
Tom Mortimer, Burley Customer Service Manager
Josie Magee, Rexburg Customer Service Manager
Andy Fidino, Richland Customer Service Manager
Polli Buzzini, Community Outreach Coordinator

Region 3

Dominic Pomponio, Regional Director
Ben Suttlemyre
, Spokane Customer Service Manager
Blake Richards, Lewiston & Palouse Customer Service Manager
Veronica Mitchell-Jones, Coeur d’Alene & Sandpoint Customer Service Manager
Don Leatham, Butte & Missoula Customer Service Manager
Nicole Lamoreux, Community Outreach Coordinator
Amber Hanes-Miller, Community Outreach Coordinator
Mary Gilmore, Community Outreach Coordinator


Ryan Swakon, Director of Aviation Operations
Ron Fergie, Chief Pilot – Rotor-Wing
John Rice, Chief Pilot – Fixed-Wing

Safety and Quality

BJ Miles, Director of Safety and Risk Management
Susan Gidding, Director of Quality Management




Communications Center

Rene Bonnett, Director of Communications


Jim Bryan, Medical Director
Mark Buchholz, Associate Medical Director – Pediatrics
Matt Conklin, Associate Medical Director
Eric Chun, Associate Medical Director
Melissa Doherty, Associate Medical Director
Jim Nania, Associate Medical Director
Edwin Wells, Associate Medical Director
Chris RabinAssociate Medical Director – Neonatal


Lori Andersen, Controller
Justin Ahrenkiel, Director of Information Technology
Michelle Ingram, Revenue Cycle Billing Manager, HIPAA Privacy Officer
Tom Bacon, Director of Marketing
Thomas Sloan, Director of Philanthropy
Elaine House, Director of Human Resources
Greg LynskeyGovernment Relations Consultant

Share This